KasCo (Audit Committee)

Hi there,

The Audit Committee of Idun is the support of the treasurer of the board. We are an advisory as well as a supervisory committee. While enjoying a good cup of coffee or tea and some nice snacks, every receipt and coin will be scanned through our eagle eyes. Receipts that were handed in too late, plastic bags that slip through, personal groceries on the receipt, cash differences that need to be clarified, we take care of it all!

We are the only committee that is necessary according to the statutes of Idun, a.k.a. we’re the most important committee!!
So, don’t mess with us and don’t hand in your receipt after the deadline!!

With (money) love,
The Audit Committee

Kasco 2018-2019

Sjoerd Heegstra (2015) Chairman
Jurrian de Boer (2014) General member
Wido Heeman (2012) General member
Eline de Jager (2017) General member
Marc van der Vlag (2011) General member
Demi Gommers (2017) General member
Maureen Swier (2017) General member
Renske van der Meulen (2016) General member
Jelleke de Jonge (2015) General member
Robin Merjenburgh (2014) General member
Jorick Hiemstra (2012) General member
Inge Visscher (2014) General member