Committees

GLV Idun has 19 committees that organize several activities such as a ski trip, a symposium, networking drinks or an introduction camp. The contact details of the committees are listed below.


Name CommitteeCommittee TypeEmailaddress
AlmanacAlmanac Committeealmanak@idun.nl
AlumniAlumni Committeealumni@idun.nl
BAfBusiness Affairsbusiness@idun.nl
CaCoCareer Committeecarriere@idun.nl
De WabberEntertainment Committeeentertainment@idun.nl
EIFirstyears Introductionintroductie@idun.nl
FAForeign Affairsbuitenland@idun.nl
FCPParty Committeefeest@idun.nl
FYCFirstyears Committeeeerstejaars@idun.nl
GBCGBC 100y Committeegbc100jaar@idun.nl
IdiomotorCulture Committeecultuur@idun.nl
InNaturaBraintainment Committeeeducatie@idun.nl
KasCoAudit Committeekasco@idun.nl
LifeLineEditors Committeeredactie@idun.nl
PaparacziePhoto Committeefoto@idun.nl
S.L.A.K.Sports Committeesport@idun.nl
StudyTourStudytour Committeestudytour@idun.nl
SymposiumSymposium Committeecongres@idun.nl
ZwemfestZwemfest Committeezwemfest@vipsite.nl