De Wabber

Hey you there,

Yes you.

We are De Wabber. We are the entertainment committee.

De Wabber stands for Work Avoiding Behaviour Beyond Every Reason. (Trust me this abbreviation works better in Dutch)

Don't let the acronym fool ye! We work ouselves out of the seam for activities like a pubquiz (suitequiz), a borrol every week, and an amazeballs barbecue activity at the end of the year! (Oxford comma for the win!)

If you want to stay on the altitude about our activities, then please become friends with our facebook page (Wabber Idun) or hold the Idun group in the holes.

Okay bye bye for now. Until we meet again, next Thursday at 17:00 in the suite probably. ;-)


De Wabber 2018-2019

Jasmijn Beekman (2016) Chairman
Jildau Kuiper (2016) Secretary
Lieke van Iersel (2016) Treasurer
Nick Otter (2017) Vice-Chairman
Laurens Peer (2018) PR
Sil van Zoest (2018) Acquisition
Myrthe Klaver (2014) General member
Jorick Hiemstra (2012) General member
Auke van der Meij (2014) General member
Kasper de Mooij (2015) General member
Levi Schilder (2015) General member
Toon Scheurink (2015) General member
Famke Eggink (2015) General member
Charles Mol (2015) General member
Demi Gommers (2017) General member