Council of Advice

The Council of Advice, active since 2010, is a group composed of former board members, members with, and without committee experience. In this configuration they can give advice to the Board from multiple points of view. The council can be called in by the Board, but they can also give ‘unwanted’ advice. Advice given by the council is confidential, so it doesn’t have to be justified at a general members meeting. They meet a couple of times during the year.

The council can be e-mailed via

Council of Advice 2019-2020

Circe van der Heide (2013) -
Angela Hermann (2018) -
Jorick Hiemstra (2012) -
Warner Hoornenborg (2010) -
Jelleke de Jonge (2015) -
Jurre Roeleveld (2015) -
Matthijs Schuiling (2017) -
Karlijn Slot (2017) -
Sil van Zoest (2018) -