The programme committee (PC) BMS/MPS is the representative body of the masters biomedical sciences and medical pharmaceutical sciences. The PC contributes to ensuring the quality of the program. The student group, teacher group and academic advisors discuss about the quality of courses and the OER, which is the document about the rules and requirement to gain a diploma. Furthermore, we discuss about current issues regarding to the program, courses or projects. As a PC we give advice to the program director. In addition, we provide the teacher of the year award. Do you have any comments about the program or do you have a problem with one of the courses or internships, please let us now so we can include this in the meetings. You can speak to one of us or send an email to:

Student members BMS/MPS OC:

Esmee Castermans - Chairwoman
Heleen Nijmeijer - General member
Marloes Scholten - General member
Margriet Mestemaker - General member
Saskia Bontjer - General member
Jessy Karijosemito - General member​